Search Advanced



Please click here to download the House of Representatives mailing list database.

If you do not know your Representative, please click here.

Note:To ensure proper email delivery please use lowercase characters in all email addresses.


District
Title
Email
Phone
Bio
1
  Rep. Edith H. Ajello   rep-ajello@rilegislature.gov   (401) 274-7078
2
  Rep. Christopher R. Blazejewski   rep-blazejewski@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2447
3
  Rep. Nathan W. Biah   rep-biah@rilegislature.gov   (401) 241-9391
4
  Rep. Rebecca M. Kislak   rep-kislak@rilegislature.gov   (401) 400-2338
5
  Rep. Marcia R. Ranglin-Vassell   rep-Ranglin-Vassell@rilegislature.gov   (401) 339-6598
6
  Rep. Raymond A. Hull   rep-hull@rilegislature.gov   (401) 272-4026
7
  Rep. David Morales   rep-morales@rilegislature.gov   (401) 480-1322
8
  Rep. John Joseph Lombardi   rep-lombardi@rilegislature.gov   (401) 453-3900
9
  Rep. Anastasia Williams   rep-williams@rilegislature.gov   (401) 272-8135
10
  Rep. Scott Slater   rep-slater@rilegislature.gov   (401) 741-7641
11
  Rep. Grace Diaz   rep-diaz@rilegislature.gov   (401) 575-3641
12
  Rep. Jose F. Batista   rep-batista@rilegislature.gov   (401) 533-2226
13
  Rep. Ramon A. Perez   rep-perez@rilegislature.gov   (401) 301-6599
14
  Rep. Charlene Lima   rep-lima@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2466
15
  Rep. Barbara Ann Fenton-Fung   rep-Fenton-Fung@rilegislature.gov   (401) 578-8419
16
  Rep. Brandon C. Potter   rep-potter@rilegislature.gov   (401) 400-2276
17
  Rep. Jacquelyn M. Baginski   rep-baginski@rilegislature.gov   (401) 241-4480
18
  Rep. Arthur Handy   rep-handy@rilegislature.gov   (401) 785-8996
19
  Rep. Joseph M. McNamara   rep-mcnamara@rilegislature.gov   (401) 941-8319
20
  Rep. David A. Bennett   rep-bennett@rilegislature.gov   (401) 480-4647
21
  Rep. Camille F.J. Vella-Wilkinson   rep-Vella-Wilkinson@rilegislature.gov   (401) 952-7340
22
  Rep. Joseph J. Solomon, Jr.   rep-solomon@rilegislature.gov   (401) 308-3904
23
  Rep. K. Joseph Shekarchi   rep-shekarchi@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2466
24
  Rep. Evan P. Shanley   rep-Shanley@rilegislature.gov   (401)-440-3493
25
  Rep. Thomas E. Noret   rep-noret@rilegislature.gov   (401)641-0813
26
  Rep. Patricia L. Morgan   rep-morgan@rilegislature.gov   (401) 862-3040
27
  Rep. Patricia A. Serpa   rep-serpa@rilegislature.gov   (401) 828-5687
28
  Rep. George A. Nardone   rep-nardone@rilegislature.gov   (401) 821-2360
29
  Rep. Sherry Roberts   rep-roberts@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2259
30
  Rep. Justine Caldwell   rep-caldwell@rilegislature.gov   (401) 212-7320
31
  Rep. Julie A. Casimiro   rep-Casimiro@rilegislature.gov   (401) 474-7961
32
  Rep. Robert E. Craven, Sr.   rep-craven@rilegislature.gov   (401) 294-2222
33
  Rep. Carol Hagan McEntee   rep-mcentee@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-4435
34
  Rep. Teresa Ann Tanzi   rep-tanzi@rilegislature.gov   (401) 527-9468
35
  Rep. Kathleen A. Fogarty   rep-fogarty@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2466
36
  Rep. Blake A. Filippi   rep-filippi@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2466
37
  Rep. Samuel A. Azzinaro   rep-azzinaro@rilegislature.gov   (401) 596-1434
38
  Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy   rep-kennedy@rilegislature.gov   (401) 377-8818
39
  Rep. Justin Price   rep-Price@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2259
40
  Rep. Michael W. Chippendale   rep-chippendale@rilegislature.gov   (401) 497-4495
41
  Rep. Robert J. Quattrocchi   rep-quattrocchi@rilegislature.gov   (401) 764-5143
42
  Rep. Edward T. Cardillo, Jr.   rep-cardillo@rilegislature.gov   (401) 215-8836
43
  Rep. Deborah A. Fellela   rep-fellela@rilegislature.gov   (401) 231-2014
44
  Rep.Gregory J. Costantino   rep-costantino@rilegislature.gov   (401) 426-0284
45
  Rep. Mia Ackerman   rep-ackerman@rilegislature.gov   (401) 658-0981
46
  Rep. Mary Ann Shallcross Smith   rep-Shallcross-Smith@rilegislature.gov   (401) 727-8982
47
  Rep. David J. Place   rep-place@rilegislature.gov   (401) 286-2088
48
  Rep. Brian C. Newberry   rep-newberry@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2259
49
  Rep. Steven J. Lima   rep-sLima@rilegislature.gov   (508) 328-1298
50
  Rep. Stephen M. Casey   rep-casey@rilegislature.gov   (508) 942-0484
51
  Rep. Robert D. Phillips   rep-phillips@rilegislature.gov   (401) 762-2010
52
  Rep. Alex Marszalkowski   rep-Marszalkowski@rilegislature.gov   (401) 714-4425
53
  Rep. Bernard A. Hawkins   rep-hawkins@rilegislature.gov   (401) 837-7141
54
  Rep. William W. O'Brien   rep-obrien@rilegislature.gov   (401) 440-4063
55
  Rep. Arthur J. Corvese   rep-corvese@rilegislature.gov   (401) 353-8695
56
  Rep. Joshua J. Giraldo   rep-giraldo@rilegislature.gov   (401) 312-4437
57
  Rep. James N. McLaughlin   rep-mclaughlin@rilegislature.gov   (401) 741-1834
58
  Rep. Carlos E. Tobon   rep-tobon@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2466
59
  Rep. Jean Philippe Barros   rep-barros@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2466
60
  Rep. Karen Alzate   rep-alzate@rilegislature.gov   (401) 663-5600
61
  Rep. Leonela Felix   rep-felix@rilegislature.gov   (401) 365-4182
62
  Rep. Mary D. Messier   rep-messier@rilegislature.gov   (401) 728-1682
63
  Rep. Katherine S. Kazarian   rep-kazarian@rilegislature.gov   (401) 438-1718
64
  Rep. Brianna E. Henries   rep-henries@rilegislature.gov   (401) 245-4749
65
  Rep. Gregg Amore   rep-amore@rilegislature.gov   (401) 339-9378
66
  Rep. Liana Cassar   rep-cassar@rilegislature.gov   (401) 433-9539
67
  Rep. Jason Knight   rep-Knight@rilegislature.gov   (617) 943-6532
68
  Rep. June Speakman   rep-speakman@rilegislature.gov   (401) 258-1134
69
  Rep. Susan R. Donovan   rep-donovan@rilegislature.gov   (401) 253-7837
70
  Rep. John G. Edwards   rep-edwards@rilegislature.gov   (401) 624-8879
71
  Rep. Michelle E. McGaw   rep-mcgaw@rilegislature.gov   (401) 250-3571
72
  Rep. Terri Cortvriend   rep-cortvriend@rilegislature.gov   (401) 472-4789
73
  Rep. Marvin L. Abney   rep-abney@rilegislature.gov   (401) 487-1380
74
  Rep. Deborah Ruggiero   rep-ruggiero@rilegislature.gov   (401) 423-0444
75
  Rep. Lauren H. Carson   rep-carson@rilegislature.gov   (401) 222-2466

© State of Rhode Island General Assembly. All Rights Reserved.