2020 -- H 7650

LC005089

20

Agatha Spremulli

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND

IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY

JANUARY SESSION, A.D. 2020

HOUSE RESOLUTION

EXPRESSING CONDOLENCES

Introduced By: Representatives Shekarchi, and Filippi

<u>Date Introduced:</u> February 25, 2020

Referred To: House read and passed

1	WHEREAS, The House of Representatives has learned with sorrow of the unfortunate	
2	passing of:	
3	Etta M. Brown	Representative Shekarchi
4	Dorothy M. Bruccini	Representative Shekarchi
5	Marcia A. Shirley	Representative Shekarchi
6	Steven Richard St. Onge	Representative Shekarchi
7	Barbara Frances Barnes	Representative Shekarchi
8	Caesar A. "Chuck" Spero, Jr.	Representative Shekarchi
9	George Benjamin Hopkins, Jr.	Representative Shekarchi
10	Ronald E. Levesque, Sr.	Representative Place
11	Joseph A. Lavallee, Sr.	Representative Place
12	Joseph F. Terenzi	Representative Fellela
13	Orlando A. Andreoni, Esq.	Representative Lombardi
14	Carl R. Ruggiero	Representative Lombardi
15	Ann Marie Rhodes	Representatives Lombardi and
16		Shekarchi
17	Gerald A. "Jerry" Andoscia	Representative Shekarchi
18	Joan C. D'Amico, R.N.	Representative Shekarchi
19	Avis M. Morse	Representative O'Brien

Representative Lombardi

1	Marlene A. Wilk	Representatives Lyle and McLaughlin
2	Allen A. Garzone	Representative Costantino
3	Thomas F. Davis, III	Representative Place
4	Robert William Darigan	Representative Vella-Wilkinson
5	Catherine DeNoia	Representative Kennedy
6	Charles J. Dipollino, Sr.	Representative Kennedy
7	Virginia "Ginny" E. Severns	Representative Kennedy
8	Wayne Scott Russell	Representative Kennedy
9	John A. Card, Sr.	Representative Kennedy
10	Marcia Greene Thompson	Representative Kennedy
11	Angeline Iacoi	Representative Kennedy
12	Dorothy Palmer	Representative Kennedy
13	Meredith T. Anderson	Representative Kennedy
14	Richard N. "Dick" Johanson	Representative Kennedy
15	Mary L. Lariviere	Representative Kennedy
16	William Stringfellow	Representative Kennedy
17	Beverly A. Rebello	Representative Amore
18	Cynthia E. Patterson	Representative Place
19	Shirley M. Hodson	Representative Place
20	David R. Mildner	Representative Place
21	Leo W. Pelletier	Representative Johnston
22	Maurice Buttie	Representative Johnston
23	Americo J. Mallozzi	Representatives Costantino and Fellela
24	Michael P. Carignan	Representative Place
25	Manuel C. Ferreira, Jr.	Representative O'Brien
26	NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, That this House of Representatives of the	
27	State of Rhode Island and Providence Plantations extends its sincerest condolences and	
28	expression of sympathy to the bereaved; and be it further	
29	RESOLVED, That the Secretary of State be and hereby is respectfully requested to	
30	transmit a properly inscribed memorial to the bereaved.	

LC005089