2025 -- H 6228

LC002708

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND

IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY

JANUARY SESSION, A.D. 2025

HOUSE RESOLUTION

EXPRESSING CONDOLENCES

Introduced By: Representatives Blazejewski, Chippendale, and Stewart

Date Introduced: April 10, 2025

Referred To: House read and passed

1	WHEREAS, The House of Representatives has learned with sorrow of the unfortunate	
2	passing of:	
3	Donald J. Enos	Representative Shallcross Smith
4	John R. Anderson, Jr.	Speaker Shekarchi and Representative Shanley
5	Robyn Bushell	Speaker Shekarchi
6	Joseph P. Cifelli	Speaker Shekarchi
7	William C. Kinnes, Sr.	Speaker Shekarchi
8	Jacqueline A. McCormick	Speaker Shekarchi
9	Dennis A. Psilopoulos	Representatives Corvese and O'Brien
10	Maria Lopes Candeias	Representative Cruz
11	Gary Males	Speaker Shekarchi
12	James McMahon	Representative McEntee
13	Barbara Wall	Representative Dawson
14	Felix "Bobo" Marinelli, Sr.	Representative Lombardi
15	Andrew Francis Novak	Speaker Shekarchi
16	Patricia A. Smith	Speaker Shekarchi
17	Ada Kelley	Speaker Shekarchi
18	Steven DeForest Macomber	Speaker Shekarchi
19	David J. Brown	Speaker Shekarchi
20	Rose C. Patriarca	Representative Fellela

1	Eve Goldberg	Representative Shallcross Smith
2	Rose DiGennaro	Speaker Shekarchi
3	Raymond J. Alexandre, Sr.	Representative Fellela
4	Shirley F. Hughes	Representative Costantino
5	Norma Ann Pearson	Representative Dawson
6	Helen Mary Zartarian	Representative Finkelman
7	Barbara Camparone Salvadore	Representative Lombardi
8	Gisela M. Brown	Representative Costantino
9	Charles F. Tartaglia	Representative Fellela
10	Edmée Parisi	Representative Fellela
11	Susan Marie (Pierce) Sposato	Representative Kennedy
12	Cheryl Ann Trumpetto	Representative Kennedy
13	Stella Marie Fitzsimmons	Speaker Shekarchi and Representative McEntee
14	Gail E. Faraone	Representative Speakman
15	Ann M. Reid	Speaker Shekarchi
16	Barbara Ann Sample	Speaker Shekarchi
17	Barbara Esther Widmann	Speaker Shekarchi
18	Maryann Frieden	Speaker Shekarchi
19	Roger Manuel Medeiros	Representative Bennett
20	Zachary Alan Fox	Speaker Shekarchi
21	Nicholas Dean Nadalin	Representative Donovan
22	Ruth F. James	Representative Kennedy
23	Eleanor M. Castagnaro	Representative Kennedy
24	Celina McGuire	Representative Kennedy
25	Rosaria Capalbo	Representative Kennedy
26	Paul William Mortimer, Sr.	Speaker Shekarchi
27	James J. Prata	Speaker Shekarchi
28	Walter F. "Buster" Wall	Representative Messier
29	Richard J. Bannon, Jr.	Representative Lombardi
30	Maria A. Stimma	Representative Lombardi
31	Walter F. Keene	Representative Newberry
32	Dennis Corey	Representative Brien
33	Fabine Sundaygirl Famatta	
34	Gardiner Siryon	Representative Biah

1 Elizabeth "Liz" Kooloian Speaker Shekarchi
2 NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, That this House of Representatives of the
3 State of Rhode Island extends its sincerest condolences and expression of sympathy to the
4 bereaved; and be it further
5 RESOLVED, That the Secretary of State be and hereby is respectfully requested to
6 transmit a properly inscribed memorial to the bereaved.

======
LC002708

LC002708 - Page 3 of 3